top of page
EOS 650D_2880.JPG


Born To Swing
00:00 / 03:36
00:00 / 06:15
A Better Man
00:00 / 03:09

It's OK  - (click button to watch vid)

A small selection of my music.

Please enjoy!

To order a USB disk of my work, (only $20), contact me vial email of phone:

0419 160 971

See pictures below:

Marks USB 1.jpg
Marks USB 2.jpg

The Wall - (Click to watch vid)

bottom of page